Directors

Home » Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Andy Bartlett
Bartlett Tire
P.O. Box 969, Herber Springs
501-362-8215
Fax 501-362-8280
andy@atbartletts.com

Greg Davis
A T D
North Little Rock
501-758-9020
Gdavis@atd-us.com

Marty Hooker
Tires Plus
DeQueen
870-642-8473
Fax 870-642-4524
martyh9@yahoo.com

Jim Looney
Looney's Tire Center
Little Rock
501-568-0162
Fax 501-568-2372
jim@looneystirecenter.com

Lelon Cross
Cross Tire & Auto
Little Rock
501-224-2506
Fax 501-224-2567
bbtire@windstream.net

Kevin Edens
Sherwood Tire Pros
Sherwood
501-834-0500
kevin@sherwoodtirepros.com

Jerry Oden
Myers Tire Supply
Little Rock
800-869-6362
Fax 501-562-7501
joden@myerstiresupply.com

Steven Harris
B&B Tire
Sheridan
870-942-7079
bbtire@windstream.net

Freddie Worley
Worley's Tire
Berryville
870-423-4585
Fax 870-423-4893
Worleytire@cox-internet.com

Newt David
O'Reilly Auto Parts
North Little Rock
501-945-8383, ext. 318
Newt2468@gmail.com

Arvin Williams
Williams Tire
Benton
501-778-0158
Fax 501-778-0682
williamstire@direclynx.net

Tiffany Vaughn
Pro Tire
Searcy
501-368-8473
searcytirepros@gmail.com

Scott Tallie
Integrity Tire
409 E. Booth
Searcy, AR 72143
501-368-0000
scott@integritytire.net